Events

Our caravan and park home owners love nothing better than a good get together in our club house!

As well as the special events below, we also offer a variety of additional club activities, from Friday night Zumba, family games nights, Saturday night Bingo and lucky numbers, and the all important Karaoke night! We also have a competitive sporting crew here at Crosbie Towers, and there’s plenty of opportunity for snooker, golf, darts, dominoes or ten-pin bowling.

To book your event tickets, pop into the Wallace Lounge.  Remember these events always sell out fast!

Entertainment for Season 2017


Easter Family Weekend

Friday 14th April: Family Night with Play Your Cards Right from 8.30pm
Saturday 15th April: Easter Disco Doors Open @ 7.30pm
Sunday 16th April: Family Easter Hunt from 12noon & Family Karaoke from 7.30pm

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April: *he Big Yearly Quiz! Round 1 kick starts @ 8.30pm
Saturday 29th April: An Evening with Danielle B. Live Entertainment from 7.30pm
Sunday 30th April: Family Karaoke from 7.30pm “Adult & Child Duo”

May Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May: The Big Yearly Quiz! Round 2 kick starts @ 8.30pm
Saturday 27th May: Crosbie Grand National Race Night & Disco
Sunday 28th May: – Family Karaoke from 7.30pm “Disco Fever”

July Fair Fortnight

Saturday 22nd July – Event TBC
Saturday 29th July – Family Fun-day & Scottish Function by the Re-claimers
Saturday 5th August – Event TBC

August Late Summer Holiday

Friday 25th August – Dart’s & Dominos Competition from 7.30pm
Saturday 26th August – Live Entertainment TBC
Sunday 27th August – Family Karaoke from 7.30pm “Night @ the Movies”

September Weekend

Friday 22nd September – Presentation Awards & Disco from 7.30pm
Saturday 23rd September – Country & Western Function “Yeeeee Haaaaa”
Sunday 24th September – Family Karaoke from 7.30pm

October Finale

Friday 27th October – Awards Night
Saturday 28th October – Finale Function